PUMA

Puma SE is a German company specializing in the manufacture of sporting goods founded in 1948 by Rudolf Dassler , elder brother of Adolf Dassler founder of Adidas , and based in Herzogenaurach in Bavaria , a subsidiary until 2018 of the French group Kering .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Known as “the leaping feline brand” and present in more than 120 countries, Puma is the third sports equipment supplier in the world behind Nike and Adidas .

Logo Horspist

HOUSE HORSPIST

Maison Horspist is first and foremost the story of a family tradition that has been able to resist the vagaries of time to achieve excellence. Discover now the origins of an exciting saga, shaped by the love of a job well done and by an unwavering passion for luxury craftsmanship.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Wildly independent by nature, the Horspist house holds a lot to the family tradition that saw it born in the 1970s. The father thus created the first clothing workshop in the Parisian capital, near a historic address - the famous Rue de Belleville where Edith Piaf was born whose voice, later, was to upset the world.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Shaped by Paris and the work of noble materials, it is quite natural that the heir takes over the family heritage, from the years 2010. Before that, long studies in jewelry were necessary at the school of Louvre to complete the taste for a job well done and attention to detail. It was undoubtedly during these decisive years that the need for independence and freedom arose. Maison Horspist had just emerged from the ground.

A single objective counted at this time: to work the leather with the concern of a job well done, intended for the biggest houses. This wish was quickly honored, and the Morris House quickly saw the light of day a few years later.

REDFILLS

The REDFILLS suede cap is super neat in design. Its 100% suede material, its resistance and its lightness make this cap an icon in Sportswear! Its suede material makes it comfortable and elegant.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

The 100% suede cap which is adjustable at the back, RS logo embroidered on some models, and / or RS in rhinestones. The curved visor, much more trendy than the flat visor, allows you to adopt a sportswear look that is both chic and discreet.

RS logo embroidered and surrounded by peak embellished with Swarovski crystal rhinestones and the Redfills logo embroidered in 3D on the back of the cap.

In addition you can adjust the Redfills Cap to your liking thanks to the strapback system.

French brand which offers the possibility to all circles and universes to be able to wear a luxury product. Casual, trendy, modern and chic, it adapts to everyone.
The young designer offers a handmade finish, made In sha Allah France, and a final crowning of Swarovski rhinestones. REDFILLS is at the heart of trends in working-class neighborhoods through Parisian “bobos” circles.
REDFILLS is a young brand born between two thoughts.
The designer will work in textiles, fashion, creation and then end up embarking on his own project.

Redfills
5EE084B9-5466-44EC-B7E3-199CCE183706_edited.jpg

VALENTINO

Maison Valentino was founded in 1960 by Valentino Garavani and Giancarlo Giammetti. A major player in the international fashion scene, the company implemented, between 2008 and 2016, a major creative development program.

Maison Valentino combines tradition and innovation, an essential pair for a creative industry that interprets the essence of beauty.
Valentino fashion is available in the Haute Couture and Ready-to-Wear lines for women and men, and also includes Valentino Garavani accessories, which include shoes, bags, small leather goods, glasses, scarves, ties and perfumes. An aesthetic universe present in more than 100 countries around the world with 175 single-brand stores and 1,500 points of sale.

July 7, 2016: Valentino appoints Pierpaolo Piccioli as the sole artistic director of the house.

A contemporary aesthetic vision and the excellence of the realization constitute the cornerstones of the industrial process as well as the manual and artisanal work entirely done in the workshops of Piazza Mignanelli in Rome, also hosting “Bottega Couture”, a specialized haute couture school which recently opened.

REDSKINS

Territoire Redskins, also known as Redskins is a French ready-to-wear brand specializing in leather, founded in 1984 by Serge Aboujedid and Michel Szynkier.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In 2003, the “shoes” license was created. A textile line was marketed in spring 2005. In 2006, the “eyewear” license followed. In 2008, small leather goods and luggage completed the commercial offer. Then, the launch of a collection for children in the winter of 2009.

In 2007, Redskins achieved a turnover of 22 million euros 2 .

In 2009, the brand had 15 own stores, including 11 in France, and around 1,000 points of sale around the world.

shemar-moore-redskins
Logo kangol

KANGOL

The Kangol brand is universal with its kangaroo logo and iconic models of berets, caps and bobs. Samuel L Jackson and New York rappers popularized it in the 80s. But Kangol's world is much larger and its history truly international and linked to the unfolding of the 20th century. Ready for a retrospective that will take you from the British interwar period to American golf courses, including New York scenes at The Get Down?

BIRTH IN FULL EUROPEAN TUMULOUS

The creator of Kangol, Jacques Spreiregen, is Polish by origin and emigrated with his parents to France, then England during the beginnings of the First World War. Naturalized British following his service in the army during the war, Spreiregen began trading in hats on his return to civilian life. Basque berets from France in particular are imported to England, and this classic beret still has its place in the brand's range.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In 1938, he founded his first English factory, which will be followed by two others, and provides the army. The must of chic during and after WWII, Kangol made a name for itself. It would come from the K of knit, knitting in English, the ANG of Angora and the OL of Wool, wool, the material in which the models of hatteras caps are made.

Armani Exchange

ARMANI EXCHANGE

Launched in 1991 on a visionary idea from designer Giorgio Armani, A | X Armani Exchange targets the new generation of trendy consumers. The line draws its inspiration from a relaxed and modern approach to fashion.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Since its creation, the collection has gradually evolved into a more complete modern wardrobe, offering an accessible and varied range of clothing and accessories, to follow the constant evolution of the style of young urbanites around the world. And since 2015, A | X Armani Exchange has taken a new step: the brand captures the spirit and inventiveness of young urban creators.

PUMA

Puma SE est une entreprise allemande spécialisée dans la fabrication d'articles de sport fondée en 1948 par Rudolf Dassler, frère aîné d'Adolf Dassler fondateur d'Adidas, et basée à Herzogenaurach en Bavière, filiale jusqu'en 2018 du groupe français Kering.

Connue comme « la marque au félin bondissant » et présente dans plus de 120 pays, Puma est le troisième équipementier sportif dans le monde derrière Nike et Adidas.

Logo Horspist

MAISON HORSPIST

La Maison Horspist, c’est d’abord et avant tout l’histoire d’une tradition familiale qui a su résister aux aléas du temps pour atteindre l’excellence. Découvrez dès maintenant les origines d’une saga passionnante, façonnée par l’amour du travail bien fait et par une passion sans faille pour l’artisanat du luxe.

Sauvagement indépendante par nature, la maison Horspist tient beaucoup à la tradition familiale qui l’a vu naître au détour des années 1970. Le père créé ainsi le premier atelier de confection dans la capitale parisienne, à proximité d’une adresse historique – la fameuse Rue de Belleville où naquit Edith Piaf dont la voix, plus tard, devait bouleverser le monde.

Façonné par Paris et le travail des matériaux nobles, c’est tout naturellement que l’héritier reprend à son compte l’héritage familial, à partir des années 2010. Avant cela, de longues études en joaillerie ont été nécessaires à l’école du Louvre pour parachever le goût du travail bien fait et le souci du détail. C’est sans doute durant ces années décisives que le besoin d’indépendance et de liberté se font sentir. La Maison Horspist venait de sortir de terre.

Un seul objectif compte à cette époque : travailler le cuir avec le souci du travail bien fait, à destination des plus grandes maisons. Ce souhait sera rapidement honoré, et la Maison Morris vit rapidement le jour quelques années plus tard.

REDFILLS

La Casquette en daim signée REDFILLS est d’un design ultra soigné. Sa matière 100% daim, sa résistance et sa légèreté fond de cette casquette une icône dans le Sportswear ! Sa matière en suédine la rend confortable et élégante.

La Casquette 100% daim qui est ajustable à l’arrière, logo RS brodé sur certains modèles, et/ou RS en strass. La visière courbée beaucoup plus tendance que la visiére plate permet d’adopter un look Sportswear à la fois chic et discret.

Logo RS brodé et entouré de pic agrémenté strass Swarovski cristal et du logo Redfills brodé en 3D à l’arrière de la casquette.

De plus vous pouvez ajuster la Casquette Redfills à votre convenance grâce au système strapback.

 

Marque française qui offre la possibilité à tous milieux et univers de pouvoir porter un produit de luxe. Décontracté, branché, moderne et chic elle s’adapte à chacun.
Le jeune créateur propose une finition faite main, made In sha Allah  France, et un couronnement final de strass Swarovski. REDFILLS est au cœur des tendances des quartiers populaires en passant par les milieux “bobos” parisiens.
REDFILLS est une jeune marque née entre deux pensées.
Le créateur travaillera dans le textile, la mode, la création puis finira par se lancer dans son propre projet.

Redfills
Valentino

VALENTINO BY MARIO

Marque active à Naples depuis les années 1950: Mario Valentino est toujours l'un des symboles de la qualité du Made in Italy dans le domaine de la mode

REDSKINS

Territoire Redskins, aussi connu sous le nom de Redskins est une marque française de prêt-à-porter, spécialisée dans le cuir, fondée en 1984 par Serge Aboujedid et Michel Szynkier.

En 2003, la licence « chaussures » est créée. Une ligne textile est commercialisée au printemps 2005. En 2006, la licence « lunettes » suit. En 2008, la petite maroquinerie et les bagages complètent l'offre commerciale. Puis, la mise sur le marché d'une collection pour les enfants à l'hiver 2009.

En 2007, Redskins réalise 22 millions d’euros de chiffre d'affaires2.

En 2009, la marque compte 15 magasins en propre dont 11 en France, et environ 1 000 points de vente à travers le monde.

shemar-moore-redskins
Logo kangol

KANGOL

La marque Kangol est universelle avec son logo kangourou et ses modèles iconiques de bérets, casquettes et bobs. Samuel L Jackson et les rappeurs new-yorkais l’ont popularisée dans les années 80. Mais le monde de Kangol est bien plus vaste et son histoire vraiment internationale et liée au déroulement du 20e siècle. Prêts pour une rétrospective qui vous emmènera de l’entre-deux-guerres anglais aux terrains de golf américains, en passant par les scènes new-yorkaises à la The Get Down ?

NAISSANCE EN PLEIN TUMULTE EUROPÉEN

Le créateur de Kangol, Jacques Spreiregen, est polonais d’origine et émigra avec ses parents vers la France, puis l’Angleterre durant les prémisses de la Première Guerre mondiale. Naturalisé britannique suite à ses services dans l’armée durant la guerre, Spreiregen se lance dans le négoce de chapeaux à son retour dans le civil. Il importe notamment vers l’Angleterre des bérets basques depuis la France, et ce béret classique a d’ailleurs toujours sa place dans la gamme de la marque.

En 1938, il fonde sa première usine anglaise, qui sera suivie de deux autres, et fournit l’armée. Le must du chic pendant et après la Deuxième Guerre, Kangol se fait un nom. Il viendrait du K de knit, tricot en anglais, du ANG de Angora et du OL de Wool, laine, la matière dans laquelle sont fabriqués les modèles de casquettes type hatteras.

Armani Exchange

ARMANI EXCHANGE

Lancée en 1991 sur une idée visionnaire du créateur Giorgio Armani, A|X Armani Exchange cible la nouvelle génération de consommateurs de tendances. La ligne puise son inspiration dans une approche décontractée et moderne de la mode.

Depuis sa création, la collection s'est transformée petit à petit en un vestiaire moderne plus complet, proposant une gamme accessible et variée de vêtements et d'accessoires, pour suivre l'évolution constante du style des jeunes urbains du monde entier. Et depuis 2015, A|X Armani Exchange a franchi un nouveau cap : la marque capture l’esprit et l’inventivité des jeunes créatifs urbains.